Some of my cars.

Use this gallery to show off your own rides - 1:28 scale and above - video's and images no matter if they be bangin, slangin, or just barely hangin.
nascar8
bitHood

Some of my cars.

Post by nascar8 »

I have done a lot of mods to my XMODs and I wanted to show some pictures of all my cars. I am a newbie to this forum so I hope I did not break any rules by posting them.

My '67 Shelby Cobra.
- I made it from a model body.

My Supra
-My first XMOD paint job, I sprayed the white and hand painted the black and orange, so the black is a little shakey but it was good for a brush.

My RSX
-I bought the body from a friend for 10 bucks and cut out the front grille, and put in dual exaust out of the bumper.
-This is my RSX post butchering it with a paint job.

My Mustang
-Custom hood... That's it, nothing special.

One of my 2 Subaru's... I bought one chassis with subaru body from RS, and bought the other Subaru body from RS when they got a return one (The chassis was done for on the return).
- Custom roof scoop.

My Civic-Skyline
-They are in the same pictures together... My Civic has a custom wing taken off the Supra, and the tail pipe is from a Subaru body kit...
-My Skyline has two holes in the nose to increase air flow. It's my drift car, and I tend to burn up electronics doing that.

My Subaru #2
-Custom front bumper
Image Image

My Corvette
-Stock

My Firebird
-Bone Stock
Image Image

My F150
-Almost bone stock, I have a lift kit...
Image Image

My XMOD chassis that I lightend up 60 grams
- Completely re-built
Image Image
Image Image

Thats it, I hope you like almost all my cars.

Feel free to comment on them.
Maxximum Attack
bitDisciple

Post by Maxximum Attack »

Looks like someone got REALLY tired of MRCC :lol:

Welcome
nascar8
bitHood

Post by nascar8 »

Maxximum Attack wrote:Looks like someone got REALLY tired of MRCC :lol:

Welcome